TOWNSHIP OF CHESTERFIELD RESOLUTION 2021-1-16

RESOLUTION APPOINTING CERTAIN TOWNSHIP EMPLOYEES

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 39 of the Code of the Township of Chesterfield, certain Township employees serve in their positions for a term of one (1) year; and

WHEREAS, those terms expired December 31, 2020; and

WHEREAS, the Township Committee desires to make appointments to those positions for the year 2021;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey that the following employees are appointed to the following positions to serve at the pleasure of the Township Committee, notwithstanding the provisions for a one (1) year term:

POSITION	EMPLOYEE	POSITION	EMPLOYEE
Assessment Search Off	Caryn Hoyer	Police Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon
Building Inspector	Glenn Riccardi	Property Maint. Officer	Glenn McMahon
CDBG Coordinator	Thomas A. Sahol	Public Agency Comp Off	Caryn Hoyer
Clean Communities Coord	Rachel Fryc	Qualified Purchasing Agnt	Wendy Wulstein
Custodian of Records	Caryn Hoyer	Recreation Director	Rachel Fryc
Cust. of Records(Police)	Adelaide Napoleon	Recycling Coordinator	Caryn Hoyer
Dog Registrar	Adelaide Napoleon	Public Works Foreman	Troy Ulshafer
Deputy Clerk	Rachel Fryc	Public Works Laborer	Eric Hilgendorff
Deputy Tax Collector	Wendy Wulstein	Public Works Laborer	Stephen Lancaster
Deputy Treasurer	Caryn Hoyer	Public Works Laborer	Vincent Napoleon
Electrical Inspector	Bruno Rotondo	Public Works Laborer	Morris Hodson
Env. Commission Sec.	Adelaide Napoleon	Substitute Inspector	Ron Gafgen
Fire Sub Code	Thomas Banyacski	Substitute Inspector	Barry Stewart
Fire Inspector	Glenn Riccardi	Substitute Inspector	Mark A. Butera
Housing Inspector	Glenn McMahon	Tax Search Officer	Caryn Hoyer
Municipal Alliance Coord	Brittney Chenosky	TDR Coordinator	Caryn Hoyer
Admin. Assistant	Brittney Chenosky	Tech Asst. Const. Off.	Glenn McMahon
Planning Bd Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon	Treasurer	Wendy Wulstein
Plumbing Inspector	Christopher Rose	Zoning Officer	Glenn McMahon

CHESTERFIELD TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

I, Caryn M. Hoyer, Clerk of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey do hereby certify the foregoing Resolution to be a true and accurate copy of the Resolution approved by the Township Committee at a duly advertised meeting held on January 4, 2021 at which a quorum was present.

Caryn M. Hoyer, RMC Township Clerk