TOWNSHIP OF CHESTERFIELD RESOLUTION 2022-1-15

RESOLUTION APPOINTING CERTAIN TOWNSHIP EMPLOYEES

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 39 of the Code of the Township of Chesterfield, certain Township employees serve in their positions for a term of one (1) year; and

WHEREAS, those terms expired December 31, 2021; and

WHEREAS, the Township Committee desires to make appointments to those positions for the year 2022;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey that the following employees are appointed to the following positions to serve at the pleasure of the Township Committee, notwithstanding the provisions for a one (1) year term:

POSITION	EMPLOYEE	POSITION	EMPLOYEE
Assessment Search	Caryn M. Hoyer	Qualified Purchasing	Wendy Wulstein
Officer		Agent	
CDBG Coordinator	Thomas A. Sahol	Recreation Director	Rachel Fryc
Clean Communities	Rachel Fryc	Recycling Coord	Thomas A. Sahol
Coordinator		Alt. Recycling Coord	Caryn M. Hoyer
Custodian of Records	Caryn M. Hoyer	Public Works Foreman	Troy Ulshafer
Custodian of	Adelaide Napoleon	Public Works Laborer	Eric Hilgendorff
Records(Police)			
Dog Registrar	Adelaide Napoleon	Public Works Laborer	Matthew Reger
Deputy Clerk	Rachel Fryc	Public Works Laborer	Ashton Shea
Deputy Tax Collector	Wendy Wulstein	Public Works Laborer	Corey Miggliaccio
Deputy Treasurer	Caryn M. Hoyer	Public Works Laborer	Morris Hodson
Environ. Comm. Sec.	Adelaide Napoleon	Substitute Inspector	Chris Rose
Fire Sub Code	Thomas Banyacski	Substitute Inspector	Ron Gafgen
Fire Inspector	Roger Fort	Substitute Inspector	Barry Stewart
Housing Inspector	Glenn McMahon	Substitute Inspector	Macel Renson
HPC Secretary	Brittney Chenosky	Substitute Inspector	Mark A. Butera
Municipal Alliance	Brittney Chenosky	Tax Search Officer	Caryn M. Hoyer
Coordinator			
Admin. Assistant	Brittney Chenosky	TDR Coordinator	Caryn M.Hoyer
Planning Board	Adelaide Napoleon	Tech Asst. to Const.	Glenn McMahon
Secretary		Official	
Police Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon	Treasurer	Wendy Wulstein
Property Maintenance	Glenn McMahon	Zoning Officer	Glenn McMahon
Officer			

CHESTERFIELD TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

I, Caryn M. Hoyer, Clerk of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey do hereby certify the foregoing Resolution to be a true and accurate copy of the Resolution approved by the Township Committee at a duly advertised meeting held on January 3, 2022 at which a quorum was present.

Caryn M. Hoyer, RMC Township Clerk