TOWNSHIP OF CHESTERFIELD RESOLUTION 2023-1-15

RESOLUTION APPOINTING CERTAIN TOWNSHIP EMPLOYEES

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 39 of the Code of the Township of Chesterfield, certain Township employees serve in their positions for a term of one (1) year; and

WHEREAS, those terms expired December 31, 2022; and

WHEREAS, the Township Committee desires to make appointments to those positions for the year 2023;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Township Committee of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey that the following employees are appointed to the following positions to serve at the pleasure of the Township Committee, notwithstanding the provisions for a one (1) year term:

POSITION	EMPLOYEE	POSITION	EMPLOYEE
Assessment Search Off.	Caryn M. Hoyer	Recreation Director	Rachel Fryc
CDBG Coordinator	Thomas A. Sahol	Recycling Coord.	Thomas A. Sahol
Clean Com. Coordinator	Rachel Fryc	Alt. Recycling Coord	Caryn M. Hoyer
Custodian of Records	Caryn M. Hoyer	Public Works Foreman	Eric Hilgendorff
Cust. of Records(Police)	Adelaide Napoleon	Public Works Laborer	Steven Beisman
Dog Registrar	Adelaide Napoleon	Public Works Laborer	Morris Hodson
Deputy Clerk	Rachel Fryc	Public Works Laborer	Corey Miggliaccio
Deputy Tax Collector	Wendy A. Wulstein	Public Works Laborer	Ashton Shea
Deputy Treasurer	Caryn M. Hoyer	PW Mgr/Sewer Director	Troy Ulshafer
Environ. Comm. Sec.	Adelaide Napoleon	Substitute Inspector	Bob Davies
Fire Sub Code	Thomas Banyacski	Substitute Inspector	Ron Gafgen
Fire Inspector	Thomas Banyacski	Substitute Inspector	Barry Stewart
Housing Inspector	Glenn McMahon	Substitute Inspector	Marcel Renson
HPC Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon	Substitute Inspector	Mark A. Butera
Mun. Alliance Coord.	Adelaide Napoleon	Tax Search Officer	Caryn M. Hoyer
Admin. Assistant	Hailey Simmons	TDR Coordinator	Caryn M. Hoyer
Planning Bd Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon	T.A.C.O	Glenn McMahon
Police Secretary	Adelaide Napoleon	Treasurer	Wendy A. Wulstein
Property Maint Officer	Glenn McMahon	Zoning Officer	Glenn McMahon
QPA	Wendy A. Wulstein		

CHESTERFIELD TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~

I, Caryn M. Hoyer, Clerk of the Township of Chesterfield in the County of Burlington and State of New Jersey do hereby certify the foregoing Resolution to be a true and accurate copy of the Resolution approved by the Township Committee at a duly advertised meeting held on January 3, 2023 at which a quorum was present.

Caryn M. Hoyer, RMC Township Clerk

~~~~~~~~