Planning Board

The Chesterfield Township Planning Board consists of nine regular members and two alternate members.  Planning Board meeting are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Chesterfield Township Municipal Building.
All applications for major/minor subdivisions are reviewed by the Board with the guidance of the Township Master Plan, Chesterfield Township Zoning Ordinance, professional staff (Engineer, Solicitor and Planner) as well as the Chesterfield Township Environmental Commission.  Also reviewed are all applications for variances such as “non-conforming use, bulk area, change of use”, etc. with a public hearing prior to a decision being reached.

Planning Board Members

Name -  Class - Expires
Peter Brittain - Class IV - 12/31/2022 (Unexpired Term)
Gerald Hlubik - Class IV - 12/31/2021
Michael Nei - Class IV - 12/31/2023 (Unexpired Term)
Aparna Shah - Class IV - 12/31/2021 (Unexpired term)
Glenn McMahon - Class II - 12/31/2021
Belinda Blazic - Class I - 12/31/2021
Gary Pollack - Class IV - 12/31/2024
Lido Panfili - Class III - 12/31/2021
F. Gerry Spence - Class IV - 12/31/2022
Matthew Harned - 1st Alternate - 12/31/2021 (Unexpired Term)
Albert Paulsson - 2nd Alternate - 12/31/2022

Aggie Napoleon

Aggie Napoleon

Board Secretary
295 Bordentown-Chesterfield Rd.
Chesterfield, NJ 08515

Hours: 8:30 am to 4 pm,
Monday thru Friday
Telephone: (609) 298-2311
Fax: (609) 298-0469